

DATE: 20/08/2022

CIRCULAR

This is to inform you that Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College, Parul University has organized MED-BUZZ quiz competition on the occasion of 2nd death anniversary of Dr. J.K Patel Sir (Founder President of Parul University) on 25/08/2022 at 1.30 pm at P.G department, JNHMC, Vadodara.

All shall take note of this.

Dr Nidhi Tiwari M.D (Hom.)

Event Coordinator,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Repertory P.G,
JNHMC, Parul University



MED-BUZZ QUIZ COMPETITION

General details:

Department: Event cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College

Date of event: - 25 - 08 - 2022

Number of students participated in event: 27

Venue: P.G Department, JNHMC.

Time: 1.30 pm onwards

Event coordinated and conducted by: Dr Nidhi Tiwari

Guest of Honour: Dr. Prachi Patel, Dr Amit Nayak

Glimpses of the program

































GLIMPSES OF WINNERS





1ST POSITION: SHRAVAN CHOUDHARY (TEAM LEADER), 2ND POSITION: UMMEKULSUM MISTER (TEAM LEADER)
MANISHA ACHARYA,MEERA KATRODIYA ROSHNI PATIL, HARDIK SOLANKI



***** OBJECTIVES OF EVENT:

- To remember Dr. J.K Patel Sir and his legacy.
- To increase the knowledge of the students regarding general and recent health update.

SUMMARY OF EVENT:

On the occasion of 2nd death anniversary of Dr. J.K. Patel Sir (Founder President of Parul University) MED-BUZZ quiz competition was organised by Event Cell of Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College on 25/08/2022 at P.G Department, JNHMC at 1.30 pm . Quiz was based upon general health questions and recent medical updates. Students from different medical and para-medical institutes of Parul University participated in the Event. Dr Prachi Patel from Department of Public Health Sciences and Dr Amit Nayak from JNHMC were present as an esteemed jury.



List of Students who attended this program:

Sr. No.	EnrollmentNo	Student Name
1	180440101094	MEGHA VARIA
2	180440101066	MAHENOOR PEERJADA
3	180440101073	HEENA ROHIT
4	200408101002	KHAN MOHAMMA OVES NAJMUDDIN
5	200408101015	URVASHI CHAVDA
6	200408101042	KRUPA LADUMOR
7	200408101094	SHRAVAN NEMARAM CHOUDHARY
8	200408101008	ACHARYA MANISHA MURARI
9	200408101035	KATRODIYA MEERA SANJAYKUMAR
10	200408101078	JAISWAL PRATHAM VIJAY
11	200408101006	SAKSHI SHRIVASTAVA
12	200408101004	PATEL ZALAK RAKESHBHAI
13	180408101035	UMMEKULSUM MISTER
14	180408101067	ROSHNI PATIL
15	180408101035	HARDIK SOLANKI
16	210408101030	RITTI SAVALIA
17	210408101012	MANSI VANSADIA
18	210408101077	ANUBHA NANDA GOGOI
19	180408101056	KAVITA PATEL
20	180408101009	ANUSHRIYA CHATURVEDI
21	180408101040	RUTVIK NAKRANI
22	200243101025	IYER SIVARAMAKRISHNAN
23	200243101029	NEEL D KARIYA
24	200243101100	VIRAL D PAREKH



25	210408101030	SHIVAM PANDYA
26	210408101008	KHUSHI THAKKAR
27	210408101027	PRATHAM DHEDA